The Committee

The Sheffield Kite Fliers is run by a committee comprised of four positions. Between them the people who hold these posts make the necessary decisions required to run the club - for example logos, safety guidelines, website content, club flyins, etc. They are supported by other members who act as forum moderators, graphic designers, webmasters, and photographers etc.

The official BKSA committee is made up as follows:

Chair Jason H (aka 'Jason')
Treasurer / Secretary Anna W (aka 'Monkey')
Events / Trips Organiser Paul H (aka 'Paul')
Child Protection Officer Malcolm M (aka 'Mal Moule)

If you have any questions, comments, or ideas about the SKF please contact anyone of the above in person at a fly-in, or via email or our forum.

The Committee Members
2016 AGM - Download PDF
2016 - Download PDF
2015 AGM - Download PDF
2015 - Download PDF
2014 AGM - Download PDF
2014 - Download PDF
2013 AGM - Download PDF
2013 - Download PDF
2012 AGM - Download PDF
2012 - Download PDF
2011 AGM - Download PDF
2011 - Download PDF
2010 AGM - Download PDF